The Gateway Districts Office
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
The Missouri Conference will relentlessly lead our churches to become outwardly focused and spiritually centered Christ followers.

Covering St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Franklin County and Crawford County
 
                                                                    
 
 
Rev. Londia Granger Wright                                      Angela Dennis                                 
District Superintendent                                                                                 Executive Assistant & dCOM Registrar
dslondia@gatewaydistricts.org                                                        adennis@gatewaydistricts.org
                                                                                                                                                             636-891-8004 ext. 22         
                                                                                                           
                                                                                         
                                                                                                                     
 
 
Rev. Londia Granger Wright's Installation Service
 
Pastor Evaluation Meetings
 
2018 Charge Conferences 
 
District Resources
  
District Leadership 
 

 

 

Board of Church Location & Building

Rev. John Hampton, Jr., Chairperson: 85kewgrr@gmail.com

Committee on Ordained Ministry

Rev. Cheree Trent Mills, Chairperson: tmills3424@aol.com

 

 

Angela Dennis, Registrar: adennis@gatewaydistricts.org  

Disaster Response Coordinator Scott Barthelmass: sbarthelmass@yahoo.com
Lay Leader Bob Allen: sueandboballen@gmail.com

Lay Servant Ministries Coordinator

TBD

Nominations Rev. Glen Connoley: glenconnoley@gmail.com

Safe Sanctuaries

Tina Twenter at the Conference Office: ttwenter@moumethodist.org

Superintendency Committee

Rev. Barbara Phifer: barbarajphifer@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Robert Pennycuick: rfpenny@sbcglobal.net

Trustees
Rev. Tim Schulte: tim.schulte@eurekaumc.org

UMM President

Lloyd Ivylloydivy@netzero.com

UMW President Linda Guth-Stangllinda-guth-stangl@live.com
Youth/CCYM
Daniel Shanks: danlshanks@gmail.com